Lynnfield Primary School Staffing Structure

Lynnfield Roles and Responsibilities						
Federation Strategic Team	Mrs Sharpe Executive Headteacher Federation Strategic Lead for governance, finance, premises, curriculum Deputy DSL Mrs Lakin Head of School Lynnfield SENDCo at Lynnfield Federation Strategic Lead for Inclusion and behaviour Deputy DSL					
	TBC Assistant Headteacher Inclusion	Miss Bestford Assistant Headteacher Vulnerable Pupils Designated Safeguarding Lead Federation Strategic Lead for attendance and vulnerable pupils	Miss K. McIntyre Senior Head of School - Golden Flatts Federation Strategic Lead for Curriculum	Senior Leaders Curriculum Team		
Federation Curriculum Team	Mrs Preston Phase leader Key Stage 2 Lynnfield Federation maths Lead	Miss Wrigglesworth Phase leader Key Stage 1 Lynnfield Federation English and reading lead	Mrs Wainwright Federation Early Years Lead	Senior		

TEACHERS										
Mrs Blundell Year 3 teacher STEM faculty lead Science lead	Miss Butterfield Year 2 teacher Federation Languages lead	Mrs Flattley Year 1 teacher History and Geography lead	Mrs Flounders Nursery teacher The Arts faculty lead Art Lead	Mrs Larkin Nursery teacher DT lead						
Mrs Leighton - Fraser Year 5 teacher Health and Wellbeing faculty lead Educational visits / PE lead PSHE lead	Miss Newby Year 3 teacher History and Geography lead (maternity cover)	Mrs Robertson Reception teacher Cultures and Communities faculty lead SMSC lead	Mrs Temple Year 6 teacher Computing lead	Miss Whiteside Year 6 teacher Humanities faculty lead RE lead						
Mr Woodhouse Year 4 teacher Federation Music lead										
	SUPPORT STAFF									
Mrs Askew	Mrs Czeba	Miss Dean	Mrs Hay	Miss Izzett						
HLTA STEM faculty	TA STEM faculty	TA Health and Wellbeing faculty	TA Humanities faculty	TA Health and Wellbeing faculty						
Mrs Kelly	Mrs Lundrigan	Mrs Magill	Mr Mullen	Mrs O'Connor						
HLTA										
Humanities faculty	TA The Arts faculty	TA The Arts faculty	TA The Arts faculty	HLTA The Arts faculty						
			ТА	HLTA						
Humanities faculty	The Arts faculty	The Arts faculty	TA The Arts faculty	HLTA The Arts faculty						
Humanities faculty Miss Proudlock TA Humanities faculty	The Arts faculty Miss Robinson TA	The Arts faculty Miss Sowerby TA	TA The Arts faculty Mrs Spooner TA	HLTA The Arts faculty Mrs Tait TA						
Humanities faculty Miss Proudlock TA Humanities faculty Miss Thompson TA Humanities faculty	The Arts faculty Miss Robinson TA Health and Wellbeing faculty Mr Umpleby TA STEM faculty	The Arts faculty Miss Sowerby TA The Arts faculty	TA The Arts faculty Mrs Spooner TA Cultures &Communities faculty	HLTA The Arts faculty Mrs Tait TA STEM faculty						
Humanities faculty Miss Proudlock TA Humanities faculty Miss Thompson TA	The Arts faculty Miss Robinson TA Health and Wellbeing faculty Mr Umpleby TA	The Arts faculty Miss Sowerby TA The Arts faculty Miss Walker TA	TA The Arts faculty Mrs Spooner TA Cultures &Communities faculty Mrs Weldrake TA	HLTA The Arts faculty Mrs Tait TA STEM faculty Mrs Wilkinson HLTA						

LUNCHTIME SUPERVISORS								
Mrs Ali	Miss Arnett	Mrs Khatun	Mrs Brown	Mrs Rani				
Mrs Tariq	Miss Wilkins							
ADMIN and PREMISES								
Mr Gibbins	Miss Tur	ner N	Irs Waite	Mrs White				
Site Supervisor	Admin	Ad	min / EHT PA	School Business Manager				